

Breviate for January 2018 Special North Central Area Committee Meeting

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the January 2018 Special North Central Area Committee held on 24th January 2018 is set out hereunder.

Breviate

There were no items considered by the Committee for referral to City Council.

Councillor Ciaran O'Moore Chairperson Wednesday 24 January 2018

Attendance:

Members:	<u>Members:</u>	Members:
Ciaran O'Moore	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
(Chairperson)		
Tom Brabazon	John Lyons	Ardmhéara Micheal Mac Donncha
Naoise O'Muiri	Michael O'Brien	Damian O'Farrell
Larry O'Toole	Paddy Bourke	Declan Flanagan
Alison Gilliland		-

<u>Officers</u>

Dave Dinnigan, Area Manager Dympna Mc Cann, Senior Staff Officer Bryan Ward, Senior Planner Avril Feeney, Administrative Officer Edel Joyce, Assistant Staff Officer Sam Rooney, Assistant Staff Officer **Apologies:**

Jane Horgan-Jones

Non-Members:

Melissa O'Callaghan, Georgina Moore, Jane O'Connor Frank Pelly PP Raheny Heritage Society Roderick Maguire **Emer Burke** Kay Lonergan

Ailish Connors
Jone Scully
Marguerite O'Brien
Angela O'Doherty
Nora Byrne
Brian Heapes
Michael O'Brien
Donal Mc Carthy